Finance



Jennifer Priddy, Finance, RHBT Controller
jennifer.s.priddy@wv.gov
304-559-7850, ext. 52681

Karen Hall, Finance, Compliance and Quality Assurance Manager
karen.a.hall@wv.gov
304-558-7850, ext. 52670

Tammy Scarberry, Finance/HR Adminstrative Assistant
tammy.r.scarberry@wv.gov
304-558-7850, ext. 52618

Tamala Skidmore, Finance, Medical Claims
tamala.d.skidmore@wv.gov
304-558-7850, ext. 52675

Andrew Spangler, Finance, Data Warehouse Specialist
andrew.v.spangler@wv.gov
304-558-7850, ext. 52624

Jessica Virtz, Finance, Budget Officer
jessica.l.virtz@wv.gov
304-558-7850, ext. 52684

April Taylor, Finance, PEIA Controller
april.a.taylor@wv.gov
304-558-7850, ext. 52676