Clinical Services


Felice Joseph, Pharmacy Director
felice.b.joseph@wv.gov
304-558-7850, ext. 52643

Dawn Wallace, Administrative Services Assistant
Dawn.E.Wallace@wv.gov                                                                                                                                                                                                  304-558-78850, ext 52617

Dr. Sarah Chouinard, Medical Director
sarah.b.chouinard@wv.gov
304-558-7850, ext. 52604

Cheryl Jackson, Wellness Program Manager
Cheryl.r.jackson@wv.gov
304-558-7850, ext. 52639

Christine DeRienzo, Provider Relations Manager
christine.a.derienzo@wv.gov
304-558-7850, ext. 52659

Amber Harper, Face-to-Face Diabetes Program Manager
amber.d.harper@wv.gov
304-558-7850, ext. 52678

Jenny Perry, Medical Claims Reviewer
jennifer.l.perry@wv.gov
304-558-7850, ext. 52635

Robin Duncan, Administrative Services Assistant
robin.g.duncan@wv.gov
304-558-7850, ext. 52601