Eligibility


Change-In-Status and Online Enrollment System Questions
Teresa Burdette, Supervisor
teresa.j.burdette@wv.gov
304-558-7850, ext. 52610

Change-In-Status and Online Enrollment System Questions
Non-Par Agencies

Robin Rose, Administrative Services Assistant I
robin.a.rose@wv.gov
304-558-7850, ext. 52614

Change-In-Status and Online Enrollment System Questions
Life Insurance, Surviving Dependents

Gary Reed
gary.l.reed@wv.gov
304-558-7850, ext. 52613

Change-In-Status and Online Enrollment System Questions
Active Employees Only: State Agencies and Department of Transportation (including Division of Motor Vehicles)

Karen Gray, Eligibility Lead
karen.s.gray@wv.gov
304-558-7850, ext. 52674

Change-In-Status and Online Enrollment System Questions
Active Employees Only: Non-State Agencies (except Non-Pars)

Nicole Spears
Nicole.l.simpkins@wv.gov
304-558-7850, ext. 52682

Change-In-Status and Online Enrollment System Questions
Retirees, Surviving Dependents

Jessica Blankenship
jessica.d.blankenship@wv.gov
304-558-7850, ext. 52645

Change-In-Status and Online Enrollment System Questions
Colleges and Universities (Actives) Active Employees Only: County Boards of Education (A-L except Kanawha County)

Holly Devins-Hochlinski
holly.l.devins@wv.gov
304-558-7850, ext. 52607

Change-In-Status and Online Enrollment System Questions 
Active Employees Only: County Boards of Education (M-W and Kanawha County)
Christie Yarbough
christie.e.yarbough@wv.gov
304-558-7850, ext. 52651

Life Insurance
Joni Blankenship, Eligibility Specialist
joni.l.blankenship@wv.gov
304-558-7850, ext. 52653